













UTAH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

The Utah System of Higher Education (USHE) is governed by the Utah Board of Higher Education and is comprised of Utah's eight public colleges and universities and eight technical colleges.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

Salt Lake Community College Snow College Southern Utah University University of Utah Utah State University Utah Tech University Utah Valley University Weber State University

TECHNICAL COLLEGES

Bridgerland Technical College Davis Technical College Dixie Technical College Mountainland Technical College Ogden-Weber Technical College Southwest Technical College Tooele Technical College Uintah Basin Technical College



UTAH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

The Utah System of Higher Education (USHE) is governed by the Utah Board of Higher Education and is comprised of Utah's eight public colleges and universities and eight technical colleges.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

Salt Lake Community College Snow College Southern Utah University University of Utah Utah State University Utah Tech University Utah Valley University Weber State University

TECHNICAL COLLEGES

Bridgerland Technical College Davis Technical College Dixie Technical College Mountainland Technical College Ogden-Weber Technical College Southwest Technical College Tooele Technical College Uintah Basin Technical College



UTAH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

The Utah System of Higher Education (USHE) is governed by the Utah Board of Higher Education and is comprised of Utah's eight public colleges and universities and eight technical colleges.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

Salt Lake Community College Snow College Southern Utah University University of Utah Utah State University Utah Tech University Utah Valley University Weber State University

TECHNICAL COLLEGES

Bridgerland Technical College
Davis Technical College
Dixie Technical College
Mountainland Technical College
Ogden-Weber Technical College
Southwest Technical College
Tooele Technical College
Uintah Basin Technical College



UTAH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

The Utah System of Higher Education (USHE) is governed by the Utah Board of Higher Education and is comprised of Utah's eight public colleges and universities and eight technical colleges.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

Salt Lake Community College Snow College Southern Utah University University of Utah Utah State University Utah Tech University Utah Valley University Weber State University

TECHNICAL COLLEGES

Bridgerland Technical College Davis Technical College Dixie Technical College Mountainland Technical College Ogden-Weber Technical College Southwest Technical College Tooele Technical College Uintah Basin Technical College



UTAH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

The Utah System of Higher Education (USHE) is governed by the Utah Board of Higher Education and is comprised of Utah's eight public colleges and universities and eight technical colleges.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

Salt Lake Community College Snow College Southern Utah University University of Utah Utah State University Utah Tech University Utah Valley University Weber State University

TECHNICAL COLLEGES

Bridgerland Technical College Davis Technical College Dixie Technical College Mountainland Technical College Ogden-Weber Technical College Southwest Technical College Tooele Technical College Uintah Basin Technical College



Bridgerland Technical College Davis Technical College

Dixie Technical College

Mountainland Technical College

Ogden-Weber Technical College

Southwest Technical College

Tooele Technical College

Uintah Basin Technical College

Salt Lake Community College

Southern Utah University

Snow College

University of Utah

Utah State University

Utah Tech University

Utah Valley University

Weber State University



UTAH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

The Utah System of Higher Education (USHE) is governed by the Utah Board of Higher Education and is comprised of Utah's eight public colleges and universities and eight technical colleges.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

Salt Lake Community College Snow College Southern Utah University University of Utah Utah State University Utah Tech University Utah Valley University Weber State University

TECHNICAL COLLEGES

Bridgerland Technical College Davis Technical College Dixie Technical College Mountainland Technical College Ogden-Weber Technical College Southwest Technical College Tooele Technical College Uintah Basin Technical College



UTAH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

UTAH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

The Utah System of Higher Education (USHE) is

governed by the Utah Board of Higher Education

and is comprised of Utah's eight public colleges

and universities and eight technical colleges.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

TECHNICAL COLLEGES

The Utah System of Higher Education (USHE) is governed by the Utah Board of Higher Education and is comprised of Utah's eight public colleges and universities and eight technical colleges.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

Salt Lake Community College Snow College Southern Utah University University of Utah Utah State University Utah Tech University Utah Valley University Weber State University

TECHNICAL COLLEGES

Bridgerland Technical College Davis Technical College Dixie Technical College Mountainland Technical College Gogden-Weber Technical College Southwest Technical College Tooele Technical College Uintah Basin Technical College

