HOSA CHAPTERS
HOSA Logo

Career & Technical Education Homepage

20011-12 HOSA Chapters

 
Region
School District
School Chapter
Advisor Name
Advisor E-mail
 
North/NE
Ogden City
Ben Lomond
Andrew Short
shorta@ogdensd.org
 
North/NE
Odgen City
 Odgen
Clay Christensen
 christensenc@ogdensd.org
  North/NE Weber Bonneville Melissa Jensen mejensen@weber.k12.ut.us
 
North/NE
Weber
Fremont 
Doug Kap
Kelly Harlan

dokap@weber.k12.ut.us
keharlan@weber.k12.ut.us
 

 
North/NE
Weber
 Roy
 Brenda Cook
 bcook@rhs.weber.k12.ut.us
 
North/NE
Weber
 Weber
Shannon Hansen
Melissa Montgomery
Jennifer Bird

 shansen@warriors.weber.k12.ut.us
mlmontgomery@weber.k12.ut.us
jebird@weber.k12.ut.us

 
North/NE
Cache
Mountain Crest
 
  North/NE Cache Skyview Cindy Parkinson cindy.parkinson@ccsdut.us
 
North/NE
Post-Sec
Duchesne
UBATC 
Kari Stanley
Kari@ubatc.org
 
North/NE
Park City
Park City
Robbie Rauzi 
rrauzi@pcschools.us
  Davis --- DATC Mindy Tulane
Cathy Turnbow
Dee Weaver
mtulane@datc.edu
cturnbow@datc.edu
dweaver@datc.edu
 
Davis
Davis
 Viewmont
Allyn Rogers  
arogers@dsdmail.net 
 
Davis
Davis 
 Nothridge
Cathy Quilter
Mitzi Jeppesen
cquilter@dsdmail.net
mjeppesen@dsdmail.net
 
Davis
Davis 
Woods Cross 
 Rachel Decker
rdecker@dsdmail.net 
  Davis  Davis  Syracuse Anthony Wilson antwilson@dsdmail.net
 
Davis
Davis 
Davis 

Bryan Fahrenbach
Kelly Kurtz
Kathy Ogden

bfahrenbach@dsdmail.net
kkurtz@dsdmail.net 
kogden@dsdmail.net
 
Davis
Davis
Layton 
 Shirlee Noble
snoble@dsdmail.net 
 
Davis
Davis
 Clearfiled
 Perry Madson
pmadson@dsdmail.net 
 
Davis
Davis
 Bountiful
Sean Curtis 
securtis@dsdmail.net
 
SL/Tooele
Granite 
 GTI
Jennifer Christensen
Krista Sontum
Mandy Chapple
Others
 
jcarlson@graniteschools.org
ksontum@graniteschools.org
mchapple@graniteschools.org

 
SL/Tooele
Granite 
Kearns
Misty Morrow  
misty.morrow@graniteschools.org
 
SL/Tooele
Granite
Cyprus
Ruth Adolphson
Camille Spujte 
radolphson@graniteschools.org

 
SL/Tooele
Salt Lake
Highland 
Ann Hogensen 
ann.hogensen@slcschools.org 
 
SL/Tooele
Salt Lake
West 
Garth McFarland
Ami Burton 
garth.mcfarland@slcschools.org  
ami.burton@slcschools.org
 
SL/Tooele
 Salt Lake
East
 Becky Moore
becky.moore@slcschools.org 
  SL/Tooele   Salt Lake   Salt Lake CTC Andrea Martinez andrea.martinez@slcschools.org 
 
SL/Tooele
Tooele
Tooele
Rick Spencer 
rspencer@tooelesd.org
 
SL/Tooele
Tooele
Tooele Tech
Brianna Rounds
brounds@tooelesd.org
 
SL/Tooele
Murray 
Murray 
   
 
SL/Tooele
Canyons
Alta 
Shauna Andrus
shauna.andrus@canyonsdistrict.org
 
SL/Tooele
Canyons
Brighton
Lisa Prudden
 lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org
 
SL/Tooele
Canyons
Jordan
Buffy Blunck 
 buffy.blunck@canyonsdistrict.org
  SL/Tooele Canyons CTEC - EMT Kasey Thorne kacey.thorne@canyonsdistrict.org
  SL/Tooele Canyons CTEC - CNA    
 
SL/Tooele
 Jordan
Bingham
Cynthia Cox  
cynthia.cox@jordan.k12.ut.us 
  SL/Tooele Jordan JATC - MA Margie Ihler mihler@jatc-wj.org
  SL/Tooele Jordan JATC - Pharm Kathy Richins krichins@jatc-wj.org
 
SL/Tooele
 Jordan
JATC - CNA  
 Julie Huffman
jhuffman@jatc-wj.org 
 
SL/Tooele
Jordan 
JATC - Dental  
Angela Thompson
athompson@jatc-wj.org
 
SL/Tooele
Jordan 
JATC - Dental  
Sue Taylor 

staylor@jatc-wj.org 
  SL/Tooele Jordan  JATC - Vet Kathy Nuttall knuttall@jatc-wj.org
  SL/Tooele Jordan JATC - PT Chris Harper  charper@jatc-wj.org
  SL/Tooele Jordan JATC -
Surg Tech
Greg Maughan gmaughan@jatc-wj.org
 
Utah Valley
 Alpine
Lone Peak
Lori Christensen
lchristensen@alpine.k12.ut.us
 
Utah Valley
 Alpine
Mountain View  

Diane Gardner
Karmel Clay
Chad Greenwood

dgardner@alpine.k12.ut.us
karmel@alpine.k12.ut.us
cgreenwood@alpine.k12.ut.us
 
Utah Valley
 Alpine
Pleasant Grove
Chad Greenwood
Rod Jackman 
cgreenwood@alpine.k12.ut.us
jackr779@alpine.k12.ut.us 
  Utah Valley  Alpine  American Fork  Becky Bailey
Brenda Casper
bailb704@alpine.k12.ut.us
Not Available
  Utah Valley  Alpine  Lehi  Steve Revelli srevelli@alpine.k12.ut.us
  Utah Valley  Alpine  Timpanogos  Diane Gardner
Arlene Herrick
dgardner@alpine.k12.ut.us
aherrick@alpine.k12.ut.us
  Utah Valley  Alpine West Lake    
 
Utah Valley
Nebo 
MATC

Kathy Gurr
Justus Steel
Leslie Huston
Annette Walter

kgurr@mlatc.edu
jsteele@mlatc.edu
Not Available
Not Available

 
Utah Valley
Nebo 
Salem Hills 
 Pam Lyman
pamela.lyman@nebo.edu 
 
Utah Valley
Nebo 
Springville 
 Sterling Wadley
sterling.wadley@nebo.edu 
 
Utah Valley
Nebo 
Spanish Fork 
 Layne Shepard
layne.shepherd@nebo.edu 
  Utah Valley Nebo  Salem Hills Pam Lyman   pamela.lyman@nebo.edu
  Utah Valley Nebo  Payson Ryan Rasmussen
Lorien Francis
ryanr@provo.edu
lorienf@provo.edu
 
Utah Valley
Provo
Timpview 
Denise Abbott
Paul Gillespie 
denisea@provo.edu
paulg@provo.edu
 
Utah Valley
Provo
Provo
Ryan Rasmussen
Lorien Francis

ryanr@provo.edu
lorienf@provo.edu

 
South/Central
Iron
Cedar
SWATC
Grace Vlasich
gvlasich@swatc.edu
 
South/Central
Wayne
Wayne
Greg Southwick
 
South/Central
Washington
Dixie
Laurene Brown
lbrown@dixiehigh.org
 
South/Central
Washington
Pine View
Ray Miller
millerr@pineview.org
 
South/Central
Washington
Hurricane
Gonnie Buell
gbuelle@hurricane.org
 
South/Central
Washington
Desert Hills
 
South/Central
San Juan
San Juan
Donna Jones
Tracy Johnson
jones.donna@sjh.sanjuan.k12.ut.us
johnson.tracy@shj.sanjuan.k12.ut.us
 
South/Central
Millard
Delta
Stephanie Bayles
stephanie.bayles@m.millard.k12.ut.us
 
South/Central
Millard
Delta ATC
Stephanie Bayles
stephanie.bayles@m.millard.k12.ut.us
 
South/Central
Millard
Millard
Stephanie Bayles
stephanie.bayles@m.millard.k12.ut.us
 
Post-Sec
Snow College
Snow College
Amber Epling
amber.epling@snow.edu
 
Post-Sec
MATC
MATC
Kathy Gurr
Justus Bohman
kathy.gurr@mountainlandatc.org
Not Available
 
Post-Sec
DATC
DATC
Cathy Turnbow
Mindy Tulane
cturnbow@datc.net
mindy.tulane@datc.net
 
Post-Sec
Weber State
Weber State
Travis Price
tprice@weber.edu
 
Post-Sec
Utah State
Utah State
Dr. David Britt
dbritt@cc.usu.edu
  Download the FREE ACROBAT READER software needed to open PDF files.  getacro.gif (1692 bytes)

 



For additional information, please contact
      
 Denise Abbott
State HOSA Advisor
487 West 300 South - Orem, UT 84604
Phone: 801.221.9720 | Fax: 801.224.4210