spacer


HOSA 
ADVISORY BOARD
HOSA Logo

Career & Technical Education Homepage

2013-14 HOSA Advisory BoarD

STANDING BOARD MEMBERS

Rachel Decker
Health Science Education Specialist
Utah State Office of Education
rachel.decker@schools.utah.gov

Denise Abbott
State HOSA Advisor
denisea@provo.edu

SALT LAKE/TOOELE REGION

Garth McFarland
West High School
garth.mcfarland@slcschools.org

Lisa Prudden
Corner Canyon High School
lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org

NORTH/NORTHEAST REGION

Cindy Parkinson
Sky View High School
cindy.parkinson@ccsdut.org

Cathy Quilter
Northridge High School
cquilter@dsdmail.net

UTAH VALLEY REGION

Diane Gardner
Timpanogos High School
dgardner@alpine.k12.ut.us

SOUTH/CENTRAL REGION

Ray Miller
Pine View High School
millerr@pineview.org

POST-SECONDARY

Amber Epling
Snow College
amber.epling@snow.edu

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Glenn Bailey
Alpine School District
gbailey@alpinedistrict.org

UTAH ASSOCIATION FOR CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
HEALTH SCIENCE DIVISION

Lori Christensen, President
Lone Peak High School
lchristensen@alpinedistrict.org



For additional information, please contact
      
 Denise Abbott
State HOSA Advisor
487 West 300 South - Orem, UT 84604
Phone: 801.221.9720 | Fax: 801.224.4210